skip navigation

Teams

AGE GROUP DIRECTORS:

Birth Years 20010 - 2015 Boys and Girls: Phil Shuttleworth at phils@encinitasexpress.org
Birth Years 2003 - 2009 Boys and Girls: Interim Director at phils@encinitasexpress.org

**note that 2020 older teams tryout later in the spring and are therefore still active in the 2020 table.

2021 Express Competitive Teams

Year Age Group B/G Format League Coach First Coach Last Coach Email
2015 U7 Boys 7v7 JDL Brett Mills bmills@encinitasexpress.org
2015 U7 Girls 7v7 JDL Brett Mills bmills@encinitasexpress.org
2014 U8 Boys 7v7 JDL Joey Schiefer jschiefer@encinitasexpress.org
2014 U8 Girls 7v7 JDL Jesse Gonzales urcollegecounselor@gmail.com
2014 U8 Girls 7v7 JDL Greg Regan gregholdenregan@gmail.com
2013 U9 Boys 7v7 SoCal Joey Schiefer jschiefer@encinitasexpress.org
2013 U9 Boys 7v7 SoCal Nick Diede nick@newdaysoccer.com
2013 U9 Girls 7v7 SoCal Daisy Portillo dportillo@encinitasexpress.org
2013 U9 Girls 7v7 SoCal Morgan Simmons m.simmons1717@gmail.com
2012 U10 Boys 7v7 SoCal Matt Couchman mcouchman@encinitasexpress.org
2012 U10 Boys 7v7 SoCal Matt Couchman mcouchman@encinitasexpress.org
2012 U10 Boys 7v7 SoCal Calin Marian cmarian@encinitasexpress.org
2012 U10 Girls 7v7 SoCal Cici Magana cici.0017@yahoo.com
2012 U10 Girls 7v7 SoCal Pam Kalinoski pkalinoski@encinitasexpress.org
2011 U11 Boys 9v9 SoCal Brad Green bgreen@usk.edu
2011 U11 Boys 9v9 SoCal Jeff Burnham jburnham@encinitasexpress.org
2011 U11 Boys 9v9 SoCal Jacob Chong jaynchong10@gmail.com
2011 U11 Boys 9v9 SoCal Jacob Chong jaynchong10@gmail.com
2011 U11 Girls 9v9 SoCal Phil Shuttleworth phils@encinitasexpress.org
2011 U11 Girls 9v9 SoCal Daisy Portillo dportillo@encinitasexpress.org
2011 U11 Girls 9v9 SoCal Greg Regan gregholdenregan@gmail.com
2010 U12 Boys 9v9 SoCal Joe Fletcher jfletcher@encinitasexpress.org
2010 U12 Boys 9v9 SoCal Calin Marian cmarian@encinitasexpress.org
2010 U12 Girls 9v9 SoCal Cici Magana cici.0017@yahoo.com
2010 U12 Girls 9v9 SoCal Pam Kalinoski pkalinoski@encinitasexpress.org
2010 U12 Girls 9v9 SoCal Lauren Lowrey llowrey@encinitasexpress.org
2009 U13 Boys 11v11 SoCal Jeff Burnham jburnham@encinitasexpress.org
2009 U13 Boys 11v11 SoCal Martin Hansford mhansford@encinitasexpress.org
2009 U13 Girls 11v11 SoCal Matt Couchman mcouchman@encinitasexpress.org
2008 U14 Boys 11v11 SoCal Joe Fletcher jfletcher@encinitasexpress.org
2008 U14 Girls 11v11 SoCal Matt Hidalgo mhidalgo@encinitasexpress.org
2007 U15 Boys 11v11 SoCal Joe Fletcher jfletcher@encinitasexpress.org
2007 U15 Boys 11v11 SoCal Aaron Brown abrown@encinitasexpress.org
2006 U16 Boys 11v11 SoCal Matt Hidalgo mhidalgo@encinitasexpress.org
2006 U16 Girls 11v11 SoCal Lauren Lowrey llowrey@encinitasexpress.org
2005 U17 Boys 11v11 SoCal Brad Green bgreen@usk.edu
2005 U17 Girls 11v11 SoCal Elio Bello ebello@encinitasexpress.org
e3 2009 U13 Boys 11v11 SoCal Kieron Brimacombe kbrimacombe@encinitasexpress.org
e3 2009 U13 Girls 11v11 SoCal Pam Kalinoski pkalinoski@encinitasexpress.org
e3 2008 U14 Boys 11v11 SoCal Calin Marian cmarian@encinitasexpress.org
e3 2008 U14 Girls 11v11 SoCal Elio Bello ebello@encinitasexpress.org
e3 2007 U15 Boys 11v11 SoCal Elio Bello bgreen@encinitasexpress.org
e3 2007 U15 Girls 11v11 SoCal Brad Green ebello@encinitasexpress.org
e3 2007 U15 Girls 11v11 SoCal Mike Elenz Martin melenzmartin@encinitasexpress.org
e3 2006 U16 Boys 11v11 SoCal Brian Buchholtz bbuchholtz@encinitasexpress.org
e3 2006 U16 Girls 11v11 SoCal Martin Hansford mhansford@encinitasexpress.org
e3 2005 U17 Boys 11v11 SoCal Mike Elenz-Martin melenzmartin@encinitasexpress.org
e3 2005 U17 Boys 11v11 SoCal Brian Buchholtz bbuchholtz@encinitasexpress.org
e3 2005 U17 Girls 11v11 SoCal Siggy Eyre seyre@encinitasexpress.org
e3 2004 U18 Boys 11v11 SoCal Gary Martin gmartin@encinitasexpress.org
e3 2004 U18 Girls 11v11 SoCal Martin Hansford mhansford@encinitasexpress.org
e3 2003 U19 Boys 11v11 SoCal Calin Marian cmarian@encinitasexpress.org
Strength Strength B/G Strength Strength Jim Townhill jtownhill@encinitasexpress.org
Goalkeepers Goalkeepers B/G Goalkeepers Goalkeepers Evann Zilka ezilka@encinitasexpress.org

2020 TEAMS & COACHES- active through spring 2021

Gender Birth Year League Coach Coach Email
BOYS 2005 e3 NPL Mike Elenz-Martin melenzmartin@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2005 SDDA Brian Buchholtz bbuchholtz@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2005 SDDA Andy Hargreaves ahargreaves@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2004 e3 NPL Mike Elenz-Martin melenzmartin@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2003 e3 NPL Calin Marian cmarian@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2002 e3 NPL Garry Martin gmartin@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2006 Brian Buchholtz bbuchholtz@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2005 e3 NPL Siggy Eyre seyre@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2005 Presidio AA-A Elio Bello ebello@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2004 e3 NPL Martyn Hansford mhansford@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2003 e3 NPL Martyn Hansford mhansford@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2005 Matt Hildago mhidalgo@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2006 Martyn Hansford mhansford@encinitasexpress.org