skip navigation

Teams

AGE GROUP DIRECTORS:

Birth Years 2008 - 2012 Boys and Girls: Brett Mills at bmills@encinitasexpress.org
Birth Years 2001 - 2007 Boys and Girls: Andy Hargreaves at ahargreaves@encinitasexpress.org

2019-2020 Teams

2001-2004 coaching assignments will be posted in March.

Gender Birth Year Coach Coach Email
BOYS 2012 Matt Couchman mcouchman@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2011 Brett Mills bmills@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2011 Joey Schiefer jschiefer@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2010 Matt Couchman mcouchman@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2010 Simon Deeley sdeeley@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2009 Brett Mills bmills@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2009 Matt Couchman mcouchman@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2009 Joe Fletcher jfletcher@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2008 Matt Hidalgo mhidalgo@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2008 Travis Benware tbenware@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2008 Johnny Topete jtopete@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2007 e3 Andy Hargreaves ahargreaves@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2007 Johnny Topete jtopete@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2007 Freddie Mazariegos fmazariegos@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2006 e3 Jesse Campos/Andy Hargreaves jcampos@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2006 Calin Marian cmarian@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2005 e3 Matt Hidalgo mhidalgo@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2005 Jerome Watson jwatson@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2005 Angel Carranza acarranza@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2004 Mike Elenz-Martin melenzmartin@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2004 Mike Elenz-Martin/Sergio Gonzalez melenzmartin@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2003 e3 Mike Elenz-Martin melenzmartin@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2002 e3 Andy Hargreaves ahargreaves@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2001 e3 Andy Hargreaves ahargreaves@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2011 Brett Mills bmills@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2011 Joey Schiefer jschiefer@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2010 Melyna Valdez mvaldez@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2009 Melyna Valdez mvaldez@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2009 Joe Fletcher jfletcher@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2008 Elio Bello ebello@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2008 Travis Benware tbenware@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2007 e3 Martyn Hansford mhansford@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2007 Calin Marian cmarian@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2007 Jeff Baker jbaker@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2006 Calin Marian cmarian@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2005 Siggy Eyre seyre@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2005 Elio Bello ebello@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2004 e3 Martyn Hansford mhansford@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2003 e3 Martyn Hansford mhansford@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2003 Lauren Lowrey llowrey@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2002 e3 Siggy Eyre seyre@encinitasexpress.org