skip navigation

Teams

AGE GROUP DIRECTORS:

Birth Years 2006 - 2011 Boys and Girls: Brett Mills at bmills@encinitasexpress.org
Birth Years 1999 - 2005 Boys and Girls: Andy Hargreaves at ahargreaves@encinitasexpress.org

2018-2019 Teams

Gender Age Group Birth Year Coach Coach Email
BOYS U8 2011 Brett Mills bmills@encinitasexpress.org
Joey Schiefer jschiefer@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U9 2010 Matt Couchman mcouchman@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U9 2010 Angel Carranza acarranza@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U10 2009 Brett Mills bmills@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U10 2009 Matt Couchman mcouchman@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U10 2009 Joe Fletcher jfletcher@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U11 2008 Matt Hidalgo mhidalgo@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U11 2008 Brett Mills bmills@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U11 2008 Travis Benware tbenware@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U12 2007 Jerome Watson jwatson@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U12 2007 Mike Elenz-Martin melenzmartin@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U12 2007 Andy Hargreaves ahargreaves@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U12 2007 Freddie Mazariegos fmazariegos@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U13 2006 Jesse Campos jcampos@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U13 2006 Calin Marian cmarian@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U14 2005 Andy Hargreaves ahargreaves@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U14 2005 Jerome Watson jwatson@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U14 2005 Mike Elenz-Martin melenzmartin@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U15 2004 Matt Hidalgo mhidalgo@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U16 2003 Angel Carranza acarranza@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U17 2002 Mike Elenz-Martin melenzmartin@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U18 2001 Andy Hargreaves ahargreaves@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS U18 2001 Angel Carranza acarranza@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS U8 2011 Brett Mills bmills@encinitasexpress.org
Joey Schiefer jschiefer@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS U9 2010 Melyna Valdez mvaldez@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS U10 2009 Melyna Valdez mvaldez@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS U10 2009 Joe Fletcher jfletcher@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS U11 2008 Calin Marian cmarian@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS U12 2007 Martyn Hansford mhansford@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS U12 2007 LJ Pocsi lpocsi@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS U12 2007 Jeff Baker jbaker@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS U13 2006 Calin Marian cmarian@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS U14 2005 Siggy Eyre seyre@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS U14 2005 Elio Bello ebello@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS U15 2004 Martyn Hansford mhansford@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS U16 2003 Martyn Hansford mhansford@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS U16 2003 Lauren Lowrey llowrey@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS U17 2002 Siggy Eyre seyre@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS U18 2001 Siggy Eyre seyre@encinitasexpress.org