skip navigation

Teams

AGE GROUP DIRECTORS:

Birth Years 2008 - 2014 Boys and Girls: Phil Shuttleworth at phils@encinitasexpress.org
Birth Years 2002 - 2007 Boys and Girls: Andy Hargreaves at ahargreaves@encinitasexpress.org

2020 TEAMS & COACHES

Coaching assignments for 2002-2005 teams will be posted in March.

Gender Birth Year Coach Coach Email
BOYS 2014 Phil Shuttleworth phils@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2013 Joey Schiefer jschiefer@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2012 Matt Couchman mcouchman@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2012 Matt Tovey mtovey@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2011 Brett Mills bmills@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2011 Jeff Burnham jburnham@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2011 Matt Tovey mtovey@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2010 Matt Couchman mcouchman@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2010 Simon Deeley sdeeley@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2009 Kieron Brimacombe kbrimacombe@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2009 Jeff Burnham jburnham@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2009 Joe Fletcher jfletcher@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2008 Matt Hidalgo mhidalgo@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2008 Calin Marian cmarian@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2007 Andy Hargreaves ahargreaves@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2007 Joe Fletcher jfletcher@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2007 Aaron Brown abrown@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2006 Brian Buchholtz bbuchholtz@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2006 Matt Hidalgo mhidalgo@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2013 Daisy Portillo dportillo@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2012 Melyna "Xavi" Valdez mvaldez@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2011 Brett Mills bmills@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2011 Daisy Portillo dportillo@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2011 Matt Tovey mtovey@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2010 Melyna "Xavi" Valdez mvaldez@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2010 Kieron Brimacombe kbrimacombe@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2009 Phil Shuttleworth phils@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2009 Pam Kalinoski pkalinoski@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2009 Matt Couchman mcouchman@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2008 Elio Bello ebello@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2008 Lauren Lowrey llowrey@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2007 Pam Kalinoski pkalinoski@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2007 Calin Marian cmarian@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2007 Brian Buchholtz bbuchholtz@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2006 Martyn Hansford mhansford@encinitasexpress.org

2002-2005 TEAMS

Gender Birth Year Coach Coach Email
BOYS 2005 e3 Mike Elenz-Martin melenzmartin@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2005 Jerome Watson jwatson@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2005 Angel Carranza acarranza@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2004 Mike Elenz-Martin melenzmartin@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2004 Jerome Watson jwatson@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2003 e3 Calin Marian cmarian@encinitasexpress.org
BOYS 2001/2002 e3 Garry Martin gmartin@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2005 Siggy Eyre seyre@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2005 Elio Bello ebello@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2004 e3 Martyn Hansford mhansford@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2003 e3 Martyn Hansford mhansford@encinitasexpress.org
GIRLS 2002 e3 Siggy Eyre seyre@encinitasexpress.org