skip navigation

Congratulations to our 2018 Futsal Champions!

By Encinitas Express, 05/18/18, 5:00PM PDT


Congratulations to our 2018 Futsal Champions!  Team Netherlands (2009-2010), Team Mexico (2007-2008) and Team Uruguay (2004-2006.) Way to go! Thanks to everyone for another great futsal season. Come back and play with us again next spring!

2009-2010 Champions - Team Netherlands

Zack Hasler
Andrew Havranek
Reese Feldhaus 
Guthrie Peterson
Asa Goldman
Bohden Syhder
Zack Hasler
Eion Scott

2007-2008 Champions - Team Mexico
Ethan Demian
Luke Black
Hailey Humphreys
Bowie Leach
Mason Curtis
Nolan Erickson
Miles Gillan
Madisyn Parady 
Erin Tardy
Max Repine

2004-2006 Champions - Team Uruguay
Soren Groessl
Chase Johnson
Octovio Friz
Cameron Dhunjishaw
Jack Kuder
Declan Murphy
Paolo Tubito
Jayden Abdou
Cassiella Brown
Jack Kuder
Racquel Vaithianathan