2019 Champions

Flight Champion Flight Champion
B2003 Moonlight Encinitas Express G2003 Moonlight OC Surf
B2005 Swami's Rebels G2004 Moonlight FC Man United
B2005 Beacon's Rebels G2005 Swami's Encinitas Express
B2006 Moonlight Encinitas Express G2005 Beacon's Encinitas Express
B2006 Swami's Fallbrook Villa G2006 Swami's TVHSC Hawks
B2006 Beacon's Laguna United G2006 Beacon's AYSO 285 Mira Mesa
B2007 Swami's Cardiff Mustangs G2007 Moonlight Encinitas Express
B2007 Beacon's Sporting San Diego G2007 Swami's Encinitas Express
B2008 Swami's Encinitas Express G2007 Beacon's Sporting San Diego
B2008 Beacon's Oceanside Breakers G2008 Swami's Rebels
B2009 Swami's LA Galaxy SD G2008 Beacon's Barca Cantera
B2009 Beacon's Riverside City G2009 Swami's Rebels
B2010 Swami's Fury FC IE G2009 Beacon's Encinitas Express
B2010 Beacon's Scripps United G2010 Swami's Rebels
B2010 Beacon's San Diego United G2010 Beacon's San Diego SC
B2011 Moonlight Rebels G2011 Moonlight LA Galaxy SD
Fair Play Award Notts Forest B10 Fair Play Award San Diego United G08

2019 Schedule and Results

Link to GotSoccer 2019 Schedule and Results

2018 Champions

Flight Champion Flight Champion
B2004 Swami's Vista Storm G2003 Swami's Liverpool SC
B2005 Moonlight Cardiff Mustangs G2004 Swami's Encinitas Express
B2005 Swami's San Marcos United G2004 Beacon's Temecula United
B2006 Swami's Encinitas Express G2005 Swami's Vista Storm
B2007 Moonlight Cardiff Mustangs G2005 Beacon's SD Force
B2007 Swami's Laguna United FC G2006 Swami's SD Real Madrid
B2007 Beacon's San Marcos United G2006 Beacon's Encinitas Express
B2008 Swami's Encinitas Express G2007 Swami's Encinitas Express
B2008 Beacon's San Marcos Revolution G2007 Beacon's Encinitas Express
B2009 Swami's Encinitas Express G2008 Moonlight Leon
B2009 Beacon's LA Galaxy San Diego G2009 Swami's SDSC
B2010 Moonlight San Marcos United G2009 Beacon's Oceanside Breakers
Fair Play Award Cardiff Mustangs B07 Fair Play Award San Diego United G04

2018 Schedule and Results

Link to GotSoccer 2018 schedule and results

Encinitas Cup Fair Play Award

Earn 50% off next year's tournament registration fee!

Announcing the Encinitas Cup Fair Play Award!

We take good behavior very seriously at Encinitas Express.  And we want to reward the best team, coach, and sideline behavior with 50% off to next year's tournament.

In coordination with the referee association, our FPA committee will review referee-nominated reports and choose one boys and one girls team who will each receive 50% vouchers for next year's tournament.   Winners will be announced after the tournament and notified via email and on our website. 

Good luck to all of our competitors!


Fair Play Award Committee:
Chris White (SDCSRA Referee Assignor)
Rick Lochner (Encinitas Express and Encinitas Cup Referee Coordinator)
Scott Platenberg (Encinitas Cup Tournament Director)